Smilies

Image Title Text
HappyFace HappyFace :DD
Smile Smile :))
Sad face Sad face :((
Tongue Tongue :PP
impressed impressed :oo
Wink Wink :wink:
Impressed Impressed :impressed2:
Shifty Shifty :ehhh:
Mad Mad :mad2:
uhuh uhuh u_u
Yay Yay ^.^
Blank Blank :mellow:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses:
Haha Haha :haha:
Blush Blush :blush2:
huh? huh? :huh?:
Sniff Sniff :sniff:
Cry Cry :cry2:
:X :X :X
rolleyes rolleyes :rolleyes2:
Winks Winks :wink2:
Confused Confused :S
Hehe Hehe :hehe:
xD xD :xD:
Super Confused Super Confused :superconfused:
Shifty Shifty :shifty2:
Shrugs Shrugs :shrugs:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
humpf humpf :humpf:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Haha Haha :hahaha:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm2:
In Love In Love :inlove2:
Saddy Saddy :saddy:
Uhuh Uhuh :naughty:
Whistle Whistle :whistle2:
Wave Wave :wave:
Upset Upset :upset:
Sad Bye Sad Bye :sadbye:
Disgust Disgust :disgust:
Hugging Hugging :hugging:
Listening Listening :listening:
Nono Nono :nono:
YesYes YesYes :yesyes:
Hmmm Hmmm :hmmm:
Badtaste Badtaste :badtaste:
Bounce Bounce :bounce:
Cools Cools :cools:
Excited Excited :excited2:
Bump Bump :bump:
BackSlap BackSlap :backslap:
Love Love :love:
Happy Yey Happy Yey :happyey:
Happy Dancing Happy Dancing :happydancing:
Hihihi Hihihi :hihihe:
ROFL ROFL :rofl2:
Miss You Miss You :missyou:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbdsdown:
Unsure Unsure :unsure2:
Workship Workship :worship:
Worshippy Worshippy :worship2:
Victory Victory :victory:
Yawn Yawn :yawns:
FistBump FistBump :fistbump:
Party Party :party:
Wotlol Wotlol :wotlol:
Topic Clean Topic Clean :topiclean:
R.I.P. R.I.P. :rip:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Banana Banana :banana:
Uhuhuh Uhuhuh :uhuhuh:
Shrugs Shrugs :shrugs2:
Rocks! Rocks! :rockz:
Thinking Thinking :thinking:
Gay Fight Gay Fight :gayfight:
Get a Life Get a Life :getalife:
Helloes Helloes :helloes:
Anxious Anxious :anxious:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Censored Censored :censored:
Cry Cry :cry:
InLove InLove :inlove:
Laugh Laugh :laugh:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Rofl Rofl :roflmao:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Sick Sick :sick:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumsupy:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbsdownn:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Whistle Whistle :whistle:
x3 x3 :hihix3:
Giggle Giggle :giggley:
Poop Poop :poop:
Alien Alien :alien:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Devil Devil :devilish:
Geek Geek :geek:
Barefoot Barefoot :footsy:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Coolio Coolio :coolioey:
Jimlarrrr Jimlarrrr :jimlarrrr:
Dead Dead :dead:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Android Android :android:
Drowned Drowned :drowned:
:x :x :x
Smug Smug :smug:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Banging Head Banging Head :banghead:
Baby Baby :baby1:
Huh? Huh? :huh:
This is Madness This is Madness :madness:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
SpiderMan SpiderMan :spiderman:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Joyful Joyful :hehehe:
Cyborg Cyborg :cyborg:
Babywabey Babywabey :baby2:
Cat Cat :cat1:
Blue Torch Blue Torch :artist1:
Fight Me Fight Me :fightme:
White Alien White Alien :whitealien:
Happy Happy :happy:
Mask Mask :mask:
Reading Reading :reading:
Baby cry Baby cry :babyrcry:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Robit Robit :robit:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Sorrey Sorrey :sorry:
UFO1 UFO1 :ufo1:
Facepalm1 Facepalm1 :facepalm1:
Stop Stop :stop:
Mask2 Mask2 :mask2:
Ninja Turtle Ninja Turtle :ninjaturtle:
Hungry Hungry :yummmm:
Bleh Bleh :bleh:
UFO2 UFO2 :ufo2:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
BRB BRB :brb:
Blush Blush :blush:
Hurt Hurt :hurt:
Photographer Photographer :photographer:
Excited Excited :excited:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Shy Shy :shy:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Kiss Me Kiss Me :kissme:
Panda Bear Panda Bear :pandabear:
Felt Sick Felt Sick :sickness:
Impressed Impressed :impressed:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Singing Singing :singing:
Atleta Atleta :atleta:
Hihihi Hihihi :hihihi:
Bear Bear :bear:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Hiding Hiding :hiding:
Peaking Peaking :peaking:
Listening Listening :listeningmusic:
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears:
:B :B :smallteeth:
Egg Thrown Egg Thrown :eggthrown:
Confused Confused :confused2:
Finger Finger :finger:
Meh Meh :meyh:
Cry Baby Cry Baby :cry baby:
Troll Troll :troll:
Penguin Penguin :grumpypenguin:
Dat Ass Dat Ass :datass:
Angel Angel :angel:
Rolling in the floor laughing Rolling in the floor laughing :rofl:
Bluh Bluh :bleh2:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
I got punched I got punched :bruise:
Wow Wow :wow:
Pukieing Pukieing :puke:
Red Card Red Card :red card:
Smartass Smartass :smartass:
I love money I love money :ilovemoney:
Lock Lock :lock:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Caster Caster :caster:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
One Eye One Eye :oneeye:
Chains Chains :chains:
Picture Picture :picture:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Clown Clown :clown:
Moooo Moooo :mooo:
Dracula Dracula :dracula:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
SPAM SPAM :spam:
Smoke Smoke :smoke:
Sick Sick :oldsick:
Writer Writer :writer:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Devil Devil :devil:
Heart Heart :heart:
Heartbroken Heartbroken :heartbroken:
Kappa Kappa :kappa:
Thinking Thinking :thinking2:
Kitty Painting Kitty Painting :pachabuchapainting:
Kitty Sleeping Kitty Sleeping :pachabuchasleeping:
Kitty Nutella Kitty Nutella :pachabuchanutella:
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice